العثور على الصمام الثنائي لإزالة الشعر بالليزر من الصين الموردون
منزل المنتجاتQ التبديل Nd Yag ليزر

Q-التبديل بدون تاريخ ياج ليزر آلة إزالة الوشم

ممارسات التجارية المشروعة خدمة
أرسلتني المتأخّر منتوج إنذار.
(ما من spam - لم يبع نحن أو شارك عنوان البريدك.)
زبون مراجعة
أنا أريد أن يقول أنّ منتوجك جدّا جيّد. شكرت أنت لكلّك اقتراح, أيضا جيّد بعد عمليّة بيع خدمة.

—— سيد Abílio Cipriano

جدّا قدرت ل ك محترف خدمة & تحكم higher standard-quality, جدّا سعيد أن يعرف أنت.

—— سيد Johnifere

نوعية مروّع وجدّا جيّد بعد عمليّة بيع خدمة.

—— ديفيد

  • Product Details

Q-التبديل بدون تاريخ ياج ليزر آلة إزالة الوشم

نوعية جيدة Q-التبديل بدون تاريخ ياج ليزر آلة إزالة الوشم مبيعات

صورة كبيرة :  Q-التبديل بدون تاريخ ياج ليزر آلة إزالة الوشم

Guangzhou Realtop Beauty Equipment Co., Ltd.

Site Member

قوانغتشو

Business type: Manufacturer,Exporter,TradingCompany

Telephone : 86-20-22350179

7th floor, Building 7, Xiajijiao industry park, the 3rd road of Qingfeng, BaiYunDistrict, GuangZhou, China

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: قوانغتشو
اسم العلامة التجارية: Realtop
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: RT-TM101

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: علبة كرتون
وقت التسليم: استلمت ضمن 5 يوم بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، MoneyGram، بأي بال
القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة/مجموعة لكلّ أسبوع
مفصلة وصف المنتج

Q-التبديل بدون تاريخ ياج ليزر آلة إزالة الوشم

وصف المنتج

الليزر هو نوع من ضوء أحادي اللون التي يمكن ان تنتج طاقة عالية ولها دقة التركيز وكذلك قوي اختراق السلطة واستهداف التوجه. وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع النظرية على الليزر لإزالة الصبغة. طاقة ND Q مبدلة: YAG الليزر يمكن استيعابها من قبل الميلانين الأزرق والأسود. سوف تكون مجزأة الميلانين الى جزيئات صغيرة جدا لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تكون عملية الأيض عن طريق الجهاز الليمفاوي أو egested خارج الجسم. كما الأنسجة الطبيعية لا تستوعب 1064 والطول الموجي 532nm الليزر، سيتم إزالة الوشم أو تصبغات أخرى دون ضرر لهم. والعلاج هو آمنة ومريحة دون التوقف والآثار الجانبية.


20130413103906446442013041310390761761201304131039838083802013041310398497849720130413103973687368

مبدأ الليزر العمل:

1. يرسل الليزر من الطاقة العالية، ويسبب انفجار فوري في الوشم أو الصباغ الجزيئات المستهدفة.

2. وهكذا سوف تكون مجزأة الميلانين صغير بحيث يمكن استقلاب من قبل النظام اللمفاوي أو egested من الجسم، مما يجعل الصباغ المستهدف تختفي أو أخف وزنا. لأن الجلد الطبيعي يمتص القليل من الطاقة الناجمة عن الليزر على طول موجة 1064nm و532NM، ليزر يستهدف بشكل انتقائي ويدمر أصباغ الوشم في حين ترك تحيط الأنسجة الطبيعية سالمين وسليمة
3. وهذا يوفر طاقة الليزر كافية للحصول على نتائج فعالة مع آثار جانبية ضئيلة.

المزايا:

1. ND: YAG قضبان الكريستال تستخدم لامتصاص الطاقة من مصباح زينون وتحسين تحويل الطاقة بشكل فعال مع نبض أكثر قوة وأفضل علاج.

2. الكمبيوتر مايكرو بحساب يطلق النار مع وحدات التحكم الآلي واجهة تشغيل سهلة الاستخدام.

3. مزدوج التبريد الدورة الدموية وأنظمة التحكم الذكي واعدة ساعات العمل أكثر استمرارية.

قبضة العلاج 4.Sophisticated مع تصميم aseismatic ومقاومة للكسر، مما يتيح أداء مستقر.

5. أداء مستقر يضمن أكثر من 50،000 براعم مستمرة (في 3Hz).

المواصفات:

نوع الليزر:-Q مبدلة ND: YAG

الطول الموجي: 1064nm و 532nm مؤشر

نبض الطاقة: 200-1000mj

عرض النبض: 13-16ns

معدل الرسوب: 1-6Hz

بقعة قطر: 1-6mm

امدادات الطاقة: AC 110V ± 10٪ 60HZ، AC 220V ± 10٪ 50HZ

خرج الطاقة: 420W

التعليمات

* وماذا عن استخدام لإزالة الوشم؟
وQ-تحول الثانية: YAG. إنها فعالة جدا في إزالة مجموعة واسعة من الحبر الملون مع الآثار الجانبية ضئيلة فقط. هذا الليزر هو FDA وافقت لإزالة الجلد تصبغ (أي حبر الوشم) وهي الاحدث في سلسلة من الليزر الطبية مصممة لإزالة الوشم غير المرغوب فيها.


* كيف بالضبط هل ليزر إزالة حبر الوشم؟
هناك نوعان من الخطوات الرئيسية لإزالة الصبغة غير المرغوب فيها. أولا، سوف الصباغ في الوشم على امتصاص الطاقة من الليزر وتفريق مثل مكعبات السكر تفكك. ثم جسمك سوف تحمل بعيدا الصباغ تدميرها. بعض الألوان (الأزرق الفاتح والأخضر الفاتح، والبط البري / الفيروز) يصعب إزالتها تماما والمرضى يجب أن نتوقع أن لا يزيد عن 70-80٪ من هذا الحبر يمكن إزالتها إلا إذا كان الوشم هو قديم جدا (20 سنوات أو أكثر). وYAG Q-swithced فعالة مثل أي ليزر متوفر في كسر قدرا كبيرا من هذا الحبر عند استخدامها من قبل اختصاصي الليزر المدربين تدريبا عاليا. ولكن هذا لا يحدث بين عشية وضحاها. إزالة الوشم يستغرق الأمر عدة جلسات.

* كيف يمكن للجسم إزالة الحبر المحطمة؟

مرة واحدة يتم تقسيم الحبر أسفل عن طريق إزالة الوشم بالليزر، فإن الجسم يستجيب عن طريق تحريك السائل إلى المنطقة للمساعدة في مطاردة بعيدا الحبر. وهذه الاستجابة المناعية يكون واضحا للمريض في شكل بعض التورم والاحمرار في المنطقة. وعلى مدى المقبلة الأيام والأسابيع، والأشهر أن مسح، جزيئات الحبر صغيرة حطمت بعيدا بشكل طبيعي. لا ينظر إلى آثار إزالة الوشم بين عشية وضحاها و 99٪ من الوشم تتطلب علاجات متعددة.

* لماذا أحتاج جلسات متعددة؟
كل الوشم هي طبقات من الحبر، مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض، وتركيز سميكة من جزيئات الصباغ الذي لا يمكن انهار تماما في جلسة واحدة. نذهب أكثر من الوشم الخاص بك كامل مع ليزر، وكسر الكثير من الحبر ممكن في كل دورة. وكل دورة إنتاج بعض مستوى يتلاشى، على الرغم من الوشم جديدة جدا يتلاشى قد لا تكون واضحة وذلك لأن الحبر لا يزال سميك جدا وكثيف. المناطق المظللة هي أسهل لإزالة لأن لديهم أقل بكثير كثافة الحبر. قد يستغرق سوى بضع جلسات لإزالة هذا التظليل.

* كم عدد الدورات سوف أحتاج لإزالة الوشم الخاص بي؟

عدد الدورات اللازمة لإزالة الوشم يعتمد على ثلاثة عوامل: عمر الوشم، ولون الحبر، وكثافة الحبر.

يمكن إزالة الوشم قديم مع علاجات أقل من أحدث الوشم: عمر. الوشم الحبر الأسود الذي هو 10 سنة قد يستغرق واحد أو اثنين من العلاجات أقل من الوشم الأسود القديم 1 سنة. الوشم (20 عاما) قد يستغرق 2-3 العلاجات أقل من الوشم القديم 1 سنة.
اللون: تتم إزالة بعض الألوان بسهولة أكبر من غيرهم. الوشم السوداء والحمراء هي الأسهل لإزالة. البرتقالي والأصفر والوردي والأرجواني، والبني، والظلال الأخرى هي قليلا أكثر يصعب إزالتها. الألوان الأكثر صعوبة لإزالة والأخضر الفاتح والأزرق الفاتح، والبط البري / الفيروز. خلال استشارة مجانية سنناقش عدد من العلاجات التي سوف تحتاج إلى إزالة بعض الألوان، ولكن نتوقع أن عليك ان تحصل على عدد قليل من أكثر إذا كان لديك لون صعب، ولكن الألوان الأكثر صعوبة قد لا تكون قادرة على أن تلاشى أسفل تماما.

تتم إزالة التظليل في الوشم بسهولة: كثافة الحبر. بعض الوشم مع خطابات تستخدم التظليل لملء الخطوط العريضة للرسائل. بعض الوشم مع بعض التصاميم تستخدم التظليل لالغيوم أو غيرها من المؤثرات البصرية. سيتم إزالة التظليل إلا في بضع جلسات في معظم الحالات.

* هل الإجراء الليزر ستشوه بشرتي؟
رقم هذا هو السؤال الذي يطرحه الكثير من المرضى الجدد يسأل عن، ونحن نتفهم مخاوفهم. ليزر إزالة الوشم الحديثة (Q-تحول الثانية: YAG) لن يشوه الجلد وذلك لسببين. أولا، ليزر لا تذهب عميقا بما فيه الكفاية في الجلد لإحداث استجابة تندب. ثانيا، نبض من الليزر هو سريع بحيث لا تصبغ الوشم يتأثر وتترك الخلايا المحيطة بها والأنسجة التالفة. كان تندب قضية قبل 10 أو 15 عاما عندما كانت المعدات المستخدمة لإزالة الوشم بدائية. ليست هناك حاجة للقلق بشأن تندب إلا إذا كان لديك تاريخ من ندبات الجدرة، الذي رزقنا سيناقش معك.

* هل يضر الإجراء؟
تقريبا كل مريض تعاملنا مع يقارن الألم من الإجراء مع ذلك من الحصول على وشم تطبيقها. والفرق الرئيسي هو أن إزالة الوشم بالليزر هو أسرع بكثير - معظم العلاجات يستغرق ما بين 5 و 30 دقيقة، بمتوسط ​​حوالي 10-15 دقيقة. المرضى مقارنة الانزعاج مع أن من الشريط المطاطي العض ضد بشرتهم. الوشم الحبر الأسود هي أقل قليلا غير مريحة لإزالة الوشم من اللون نظرا لطول موجة الضوء التي نستخدمها لتفريق الحبر.

* ما هي الآثار الجانبية قد لي تجربة؟
معظم المرضى تجربة بعض احمرار، تورم، وظهور تقرحات بسيطة من الجلد بعد العلاج بالليزر. هذه الآثار الجانبية مؤقتة وسوف بشرتك تلتئم مرة أخرى تماما. نحن نقدم مرضانا تعليمات مفصلة للرعاية اللاحقة لمساعدتهم على إدارة بشرتهم بعد العلاج.

خدماتنا

ضمان الجودة:

ضمان سنة واحدة للمنتجات

لدينا خدمة ما بعد البيع على النحو التالي:

الضمان 1.1 سنة مع الدعم الفني

2.Within 1 سنة، توريد قطع الغيار مجانا إذا كان الجهاز لديه مشكلة جودة

إذا كان هناك كمية كبيرة أمر، لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمات OEM لك.

مسح في الاتصال بي :)

معلومات الشركة

قوانغتشو Realtop الجمال معدات المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع آلات الجمال مع معدات الاختبار مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع طائفة واسعة، ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصاميم أنيقة، وتستخدم واسع منتجاتنا في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من الصناعات.











تفاصيل الاتصال
China Beauty Equipment Online Market

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsQ Switch ND Yag Laser

Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
Customer Reviews
I want to say that your products very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service.

—— Mr Abílio Cipriano

Very appreciate for your professional service & higher standard quality control,very happy to know you.

—— Mr Johnifere

Awesome quality and very good after sale service.

—— David

  • Product Details

Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo

Good Quality Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo Sales

Large Image :  Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo

Guangzhou Realtop Beauty Equipment Co., Ltd.

Site Member

Guangzhou

Business type: Manufacturer,Exporter,TradingCompany

Telephone : 86-20-22350179

7th floor, Building 7, Xiajijiao industry park, the 3rd road of Qingfeng, BaiYunDistrict, GuangZhou, China

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangzhou
Brand Name: Realtop
Certification: CE
Model Number: RT-TM101

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Packaging Details: Carton
Delivery Time: Within 5 days after receive the payment
Payment Terms: T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram,Paypal
Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Week
Detailed Product Description

Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo

Product Description

Laser is a kind of monochromatic light which can produce high energy and has precise focusing as well as strong penetrating power and targeting orientation. The theory has been widely used on laser for pigment removal. The energy of Q-Switched ND:YAG Laser can be absorbed by the blue and black melanin. The melanin will be fragmented into small particles so that they can be metabolized by the lymphatic system or egested out of the body. As normal tissues don’t absorb the 1064 & 532nm wavelength laser, the tattoo or other pigmentations will be removed without damage to them. The treatment is safe and convenient without downtime and side effects.


20130413103906446442013041310390761761201304131039838083802013041310398497849720130413103973687368

Working principle of laser:

1. The laser sends out high energy and causes an instantaneous explosion in the targeted tattoo or pigment particles.

2. Thus the melanin will be fragmented so small that they can be metabolized by the lymphatic system or egested out of body, which makes the targeted pigment disappear or lighter. Because normal skin absorbs little energy induced by laser at the wavelength of 1064nm and 532nm, the laser selectively targets and destroys tattoo pigments while leaving surround normal tissues unharmed and intact
3. This provides sufficient laser energy for efficacious results with minimal side effects.

Advantages:

1. ND:YAG crystal rods used to absorb the energy of the xenon lamp and improve the energy conversion effectively with more powerful pulse and better treatment.

2. Micro computer counts the shoots with automatic control modules and user-friendly operation interface.

3. Double circulation refrigeration and intelligent control systems promising more continuous working hours.

4.Sophisticated treatment handpiece with aseismatic and shatter-resistant design, allowing stable performance.

5. Stable performance ensures more than 50,000 continuous shoots(at 3Hz).

Specifications:

Laser type: Q-Switched ND:YAG

Wavelength: 1064nm & 532nm

Pulse Energy: 200-1000mj

Pulse Width: 13-16ns

Repetition Rate : 1-6Hz

Spot Diameter: 1-6mm

Power supply: AC 110V±10% 60Hz,AC 220V±10% 50Hz

Output Power: 420W

FAQ

* What do you use to remove a tattoo?
The Q-switched Nd:YAG. It is highly effective at removing a wide range of colored ink with only minimal side effects. This laser is FDA approved for the removal of dermal pigmentation (i.e. tattoo ink) and is the latest in a string of medical lasers designed to remove unwanted tattoos.


* How exactly does the laser remove tattoo ink?
There are two key steps to removing the unwanted pigment. First, the pigment in your tattoo will absorb the energy from the laser and break up like a sugar cube breaking apart. Then your body will carry away the destroyed pigment. Some colors (light blue, light green, and teal/turquoise) are difficult to remove completely and patients should expect that no more than 70-80% of this ink can be removed unless the tattoo is very old (20 years or more). The Q-swithced YAG is as effective as any available laser at breaking down a considerable amount of this ink when used by a highly-trained laser specialist. However, this doesn't happen overnight. Removing a tattoo takes a number of sessions.

* How does the body remove the shattered ink?

Once the ink is broken down by the tattoo removal laser, the body will respond by moving fluid to the area to help flush away the ink. This immune response will be obvious to the patient in the form of some swelling and redness in the area. Over the next days, weeks, and months the small, shattered ink particles will be flushed away naturally. The tattoo removal effects aren’t seen overnight and 99% of tattoos require multiple treatments.

* Why do I need multiple sessions?
All tattoos are layers of ink, stacked on top of each other and a thick concentration of pigment particles that cannot be completely broken down in one session. We go over your entire tattoo with the laser, breaking up as much ink as possible in every session. Each session will produce some level of fading, although for very new tattoos the fading may not be as visible because the ink is still so thick and dense. Shaded areas are easier to remove because they have much less ink density. It may only take a couple sessions to remove this shading.

* How many sessions will I need to remove my tattoo?

The number of sessions needed to remove a tattoo depends on three factors: the age of the tattoo, the color of the ink, and the density of the ink.

Age:Older tattoos can be removed with fewer treatments than newer tattoos. A black ink tattoo that is 10 years old may take one or two treatments fewer than a 1 year old black tattoo. A 20 year old tattoo may take two to three treatments fewer than a 1 year old tattoo.
Color:Certain colors are more easily removed than others. Black and red tattoos are the easiest to remove. Orange, yellow, pink, purple, brown, and other shades are slightly more difficult to remove. The most difficult colors to remove are light green, light blue, and teal/turquoise. During the free consultation we'll discuss the number of treatments you'll need to remove certain colors, but expect that you'll need a few more if you have a difficult color, but the most difficult colors may not be able to be faded down completely.

Density of ink:Shading in a tattoo is easily removed. Some tattoos with letters use shading to fill in the outlines of the letters. Some tattoos with certain designs use shading for clouds or other visual effect. Shading will be removed in only a few sessions in most cases.

* Will the laser procedure scar my skin?
No. This is a question that many new patients ask about, and we understand their concerns. Modern tattoo removal lasers (Q-switched Nd:YAG) will not scar the skin for two reasons. First, the laser doesn't go deep enough in the skin to cause a scarring response. Second, the pulse from the laser is so fast that only the tattoo pigmentation is affected and surrounding cells and tissue are left undamaged. Scarring was an issue 10 or 15 years ago when the equipment used for tattoo removal was rather primitive. There is no need to be concerned about scarring unless you have a history of keloid scarring, which our provider will discuss with you.

* Does the procedure hurt?
Almost every patient we treat compares the pain from the procedure with that of getting the tattoo applied. A key difference is that laser tattoo removal is much quicker - most treatments take between 5 and 30 minutes, with the average being around 10-15 minutes. Patients compare the discomfort with that of a rubber band snapping against their skin. Black ink tattoos are slightly less uncomfortable to remove than colored tattoos due to the wavelength of light we use to break up the ink.

* What side effects might I experience?
Most patients experience some redness, swelling, and minor blistering of the skin after a laser treatment. These side effects are temporary and your skin will heal back completely. We provide our patients detailed after-care instructions to help them manage their skin after the treatment.

Our Services

Quality guarantee:

One year guarantee for the products

Our After-sales Service as follow:

1.1 year warranty with professional support

2.Within 1 year, Supply spare parts for free if the machine has quality problem

If there is a large quantity order, we can provide OEM services for you.

Scan to contact me :)

Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo

Company Information

Guangzhou Realtop Beauty Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of beauty machines with well-equipped testing equipment and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in beauty industry and other industries.

Q-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove TattooQ-Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Remove Tattoo











Contact Details
China Beauty Equipment Online Market

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)